Throughout Modal Checkout, customers will make configurations that include entering personal information, adding upgrades, and make specific customizations to a monthly payment deal. During this process, the buyer has the option to essentially hit the 'reset' button to start-over Modal Checkout.
In the footer of the Modal Checkout window is a 'Clear data' button as seen below.
By clicking on 'Clear data', all information/customizations inputted in Checkout will be removed. The customer will then be returned to the beginning of Modal Checkout.
- 1.0 / October 6, 2020: Initial release